Education Committee

The Solar Power Midwest Education Committee enhances the conference’s outstanding reputation by guiding the development of exceptional educational sessions that are timely, forward thinking, and relevant. Our ongoing success relies on engaging highly qualified professionals with expertise in the Midwest.

Solar Power Midwest 2017 Committee Members

Richard L. Benedict, Director, Project Development, Indianapolis Power & Light Co. (IPL).
Amy Heart, Director, Public Policy, Sunrun
Paul Helstrom, Renewable Energy Program Lead, Minnesota Power

Douglas Jester, Partner, 5 Lakes Energy
Brad Klein,
Senior Attorney, Environmental Law & Policy Center
Zach Wyatt-Gomez, Executive Director, Missouri Solar Energy Industries Association