Education Committee

The Solar Power Northeast Education Committee enhances the conference’s outstanding reputation by guiding the development of exceptional educational sessions that are timely, forward thinking, and relevant. Our ongoing success relies on engaging highly qualified professionals with expertise in the Northeast.

Solar Power Northeast 2019 Committee Members

Chris Cantone,Vice President
Commercial Markets, SunPower Corporation

Jamie Dickerson, Senior Policy Manager
Northeast Clean Energy Council

Kelly Friend, Director
Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Nexamp

Ilan Gutherz, Vice President of
Policy and Strategy, Borrego Solar Systems

Sean Hamilton, General Manager
Sterling Municipal Light Department

Ari Peskoe, Director
Electricity Law Initiative, Harvard Law School