Education Committee

Thank you to our 2018 Education Committee

The Solar Power Southeast Education Committee enhances the conference’s outstanding reputation by guiding the development of exceptional educational sessions that are timely, forward-thinking, and relevant. Our ongoing success relies on engaging highly qualified professionals with expertise in the region.

2019 Committee Members

  • Bret Sowers, Vice President, Development and Strategy, Southern Current
  • John Kemp, Vice President Origination & Business Development, Silicon Ranch
  • Tyson Grinstead, Director, Public Policy, Sunrun
  • Lauren Bowen, Staff Attorney, Southern Environmental Law Center
  • Nathan Holder, Business Development Manager, Advanced Energy
  • Brooke Starr-Haman, Renewable Energy Principal, Georgia Power Company
  • Stephen Kalland, Executive Director, NC CETC