Education Committee

Thank you to this year's Education Committee

The Solar Power Texas Education Committee enhances the conference’s outstanding reputation by guiding the development of exceptional educational sessions that are timely, forward thinking, and relevant. Our ongoing success relies on engaging highly qualified professionals with expertise in the Texas-region.

2019 Solar Power Texas Education Committee

  • Lynnae Wilette, Manager, Regulatory and Legislative Affairs, EDF Renewable Energy
  • Charlie Hemmeline, Executive Director, Texas Solar Power Association
  • Danielle Murray, Manager, Customer Renewable Energy Solutions, Austin Energy
  • David Owen, Manager, Clean Air Technologies, Centerpoint Energy
  • David Forfia, Director, Enterprise Architecture & IT Transformation, ERCOT